

Extraordinary Delegates' Conference of ITHF (July 2023) Minutes

Place: ITHF Google Discussion Board

Date: 1st – 2nd of July 2023

Minute keeper: Mykhaylo Shalomayev, ITHF Secretary General

Members eligible to participate: Belarus, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Ukraine,

USA

Votes

Vote 1

ITHF election

Information

During the May vote of the ITHF delegates, the Chair of the Legal Committee of ITHF was not elected. Rolf Locher (SWI) and Gergely Regula (HUN) scored the same number of points. Therefore, only one question is put to the vote.

Question

Who will become Chair of the Legal Committee of ITHF for the period 2023-2025?

Options

Rolf Locher (SWI) Gergely Regula (HUN)

Option	# of Votes	Voting Countries
Rolf Locher	2	Germany, USA
Gergely Regula	12	Belarus, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Ukraine

Result: Gergely Regula is elected Chair of the Legal Committee of ITHF for a period of up to the end of the season 2024/2025.

The Executive Committee of ITHF, Monday the 3rd of July 2023

Bjarne Axelsen, Gustaf Hermansson, Kevin Rafferty, Igor Saveljev, Mykhaylo Shalomayev